Cats of Cairo

Standard

 

After weeks and weeks of rehearsals, practicing, song singing, dancing it was finally the night of the concert. The children all performed magnificently; the show really couldn’t have gone better. Well done to Mr Booth for writing and directing the show and a big thank you to all the parents for coming and supporting your children and the school.

 

 

Here are some of the comments that Year One made about the concert.

  • Axel: I liked everything.
  • Soumya: I liked when we were singing “We have Sailed the Seas” and we was dancing.
  • Makoto: I liked when the king of the cats was singing.
  • Youssef: I liked the king of the cats because he eat the rat.
  • Karim: I liked the bit when they fight in the end. I see it on the CD.
  • Razan: I liked the king of the cats singing.

Hopefully you have all received your video of the concert by now and that you have enjoyed watching it.

Year One as the Sailors

Leave a Reply

